SAMANA (República Dominicana) by JpFilmsRD

Samaná es una de las 32 provincias de la República Dominicana y se encuentra en el noreste del país.

Samaná is one of the 32 provinces of the Dominican Republic and is located in the northeast of the country.

→Follow me on:

fanpage :

personal facebook:

JpFilmsRD→Life is worth recording

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WhatsApp chat